You are here

Royal Mauian #503

Request info Add Favorite
Resort - Royal MauianView on Map
2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms
3.7143
(7 Reviews)

Take in stunning views of the Ocean, Kamaole I Beach and the West Maui Mountains from this Ocean Front Condo. This two bedroom unit sleeps up to four people with a queen bed in the master bedroom and two twin beds in the second bedroom. There are upgrades throughout including new kitchen counter tops and a recently tiled shower with new fixtures. Enjoy the convenience of home with a fully equipped kitchen and washer and dryer in the unit. Spend time each day relaxing on the lanai and taking in the beautiful views and gorgeous Maui Sunsets. TAT# 185-793-3312-01

Amenities

Amenities

  • Complex Royal Mauian
  • View Ocean Front
  • Pool On Property
  • Bedding 1 Queen
  • Bedding 2 2 Twins
  • Air Conditioning Split AC
  • Laundry In condo
  • Dishwasher
  • Parking Spaces Public Parking
  • Elevator Available in Bldg.
  • Stories 5th Floor
  • Grill/BBQ On Property
  • TV LR Only
  • Internet Complimentary
  • WiFi
  • DVD Player

Amenities

Map

Get Directions

Availability

November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Reviews

Leave a Review

Very Nice Location in Kihei

Reviewed on 2019-08-09 by from Fresno, CA
Updated on 2019-09-27
Overall Rating
3
We stayed 7/23 to 8/6/2019. Being from Fresno we didn't need the AC but the unit in the front bedroom was dripping water on the foot of one twin bed, fortunately, we only needed one twin bed as the other one was too wet to sleep in. The next day an AC repairman came but he had to order the part to stop the water leak and never came back. The other disappointment was of the three beach chairs one was broken, one was for a kid and the other kinda crummy. I ended up renting the normally supplied, everywhere else, Tommy Bahama Beach chairs from Auntie Snorkel across the street. To our surprise, there were beach towels but we had brought our own based on previous reviews. The kitchen was very lacking in utensils and storage containers for leftovers. The unit was furnished adequately and the beds were comfortable. The TV was great except for the third day when the owner forgot to pay the cable bill and it was out for a day and the internet for three days. The building is just across the street from very good restaurants, four beach equipment rentals for your every need and a Whalers general store.
Manager Response
Mahalo for the time you took to write and post this review. So sorry your stay was less than a 5 star experience while on Maui.

July 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by from Fresno
Updated on 2019-08-08
Overall Rating
3
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
4
Value Rating
4
We stayed 7/23 to 8/6/2019. Being from Fresno we didn't need the AC but the unit in the front bedroom was dripping water on the foot of one twin bed, fortunately, we only needed one twin bed as the other one was too wet to sleep in. The next day an AC repairman came but he had to order the part to stop the water leak and never came back.The other disappointment was of the three beach chairs one was broken, one was for a kid and the other kinda crummy. I ended up renting the normally supplied, everywhere else,Tommy Bahama Beach chairs from Auntie Snorkel across the street. To our surprise, there were beach towels but we had brought our own based on previous reviews. The kitchen was very lacking in utensils and storage containers for leftovers. The unit was furnished adequately and the beds were comfortable. The TV was great except for the third day when the owner forgot to pay the cable bill and it was out for a day and the internet for three days.

July 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-07-14 by from rancho cucamonga
Updated on 2019-07-14
Overall Rating
2
Experience Rating
3
Property Rating
2
Value Rating
2
stayed 7/6/19-7/13/19. The unit needs updating and TLC. the photos are fairly accurate however they is a large A/C condenser sitting on the lanai that us not visible in the photos. this unit generates quite a bit of heat when the A/C is running which makes the lanai hot. In addition the kitchen is not well stocked with necessary utensils. Everything was smooth regarding check in. In the end I would not book again

June 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-22 by from BOCA RATON
Updated on 2018-06-22
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4
Great location/ awesome view and close proximity to the beach!! The unit was clean and a/c was cold. Our recommendations would be to update the floors & wallpaper. Great stores across the street: coffee, shaved ice, local store had anything that you might need. The unit had a Safeway (located 2 miles away) card which saved us some $ on groceries.The only thing that happened was the battery in the fire alarm detector sounded off at 2am on the first night . It was a great week!!!

May 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-05-20 by from Des Moines, Iowa
Updated on 2018-05-20
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5
Unit 503 at Royal Mauian is amazing! You cannot beat the location and the unit has great privacy between the two bedrooms and bathrooms! The view from the balcony is picture perfect and the amenities at the property are unbeatable! Roof top deck, great pool, clean restrooms, plenty of lounge chairs, and beautiful grounds. So many great food and shopping options right across the street, and the beaches are perfectly sandy and clean. The unit was clean and had A/C. It did have wireless internet (contrary to the listing) and did have some beach items like a cooler, snorkel gear, and some fairly worn chairs. We ended up renting chairs, but it was nice that there were some items there. If we could change 1 thing about the unit, it would be to remove the carpet, especially from the sink area in the master bathroom. But seriously, don't let that keep you from staying here! It is a great great spot! Maui Condo and Home was great our entire stay. Very responsive and even allowed a late check out for a small fee.

February 2018 Stay

Reviewed on 2018-02-25 by from Lexington
Updated on 2018-02-25
Overall Rating
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5
We loved staying at Royal Maui Condo. All the items we needed to have a great time were here. We appreciate the hospitality, the comfort and the view!

March 2015 Stay

Reviewed on 2015-03-23 by from VICTORIA
Updated on 2015-03-23
Overall Rating
4
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
4
The condo is beautifully decorated -- great taste. A very comfortable place with beautiful view. Wall to wall shag in bathroom was a bit nasty though. The windows in the master bedroom could not be opened easily, some not at all, despite a note asking us to close them when we were out. Although we didn't use them, there were two air conditioners which is great in hotter weather. We like the Royal Mauian so much and would stay in this condo again.